Pride St. Louis Welcomes 2022 Board

Pride St. Louis has announced the Pride St. Louis 2021 - 2022 Board of Directors following the board elections on October 11, 2021. Three new board members are joining the Pride St. Louis Board of Directors, who are responsible for the annual PrideFest downtown and operating PrideCenter.

Newly elected members to the Pride St. Louis Board of Directors serving a one-year terms are Ellie Bledsoe, Arthur Nunn, and Clayton Higginbotham.

Pride St. Louis re-elected eight sitting board members: Jason Johnson, Marty Zuniga, Todd Alan, Jordan Braxton, Matt Harper, Frank Nowicke, Dr. Morgan Morris, and Brandon Reid

Completing the board are existing board members: Dorothy Klenke, Jessie Doggendorf, Mike Gallagher, and Matthew Runyan. Also assisting the board will be Media Coordinator Jennifer Cullen Dettmann and IT Coordinator Dean Fults.

The board executives that have been elected are Brandon Reid (President), Marty Zuniga (Vice President), Dr. Morgan Morris (Secretary), and Jason Johnson (Treasurer).

All newly elected Board of Director and Executive Committee terms go into effect on November 1, 2021.

Pride St. Louis, via press release, says they are thankful for all of the applicants for being willing to serve on behalf of the St. Louis LGBTQIA+ community and beyond.